Contact Us

Contact Us

Address:

3314 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K7G9
Phone: (306) 381-6246

View Map

Yvonne McKenzie (for general inquiries)
Administrative Coordinator
(306) 381-6246 ext.1
admin@aimprogram.ca
Tammy Ives 
Executive Director 
(306) 381-6246 ext.2
tammy.ives@aimprogram.ca
Deborah Cooke
Literacy and Inclusion Specialist 
(306) 381-6246 ext.5
deborah.cooke@aimprogram.ca
Sarah Comeau 
Senior Speech and Language Pathologist  
(306) 381-6246 ext.3
sarah.comeau@aimprogram.ca
Meghan Badun
Occupational Therapist
(306) 381-6246 ext.1
meghan.badun@aimprogram.ca
Rheannon Currie
Speech and Language
Pathologist
(306) 381-6246 ext.4
rheannon.currie@aimprogram.ca
Jayce Sutherland
Literacy Teacher
(306) 381-6246 ext.6
jayce.sutherland@aimprogram.ca